Orezi – Chocolate Daddy (ALBUM)

Orezi - Chocolate Daddy (ALBUM)DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Orezi – Chocolate Daddy (MP3/ZIP).

Orezi, the Nigerian music sensation, has whipped up a delectable musical treat for fans and music lovers with his latest album, “Chocolate Daddy.” Known for his unique blend of Afrobeat, dancehall, and high-energy performances, Orezi doesn’t disappoint in this latest release, promising a musical journey that’s both satisfying and memorable.

The album “Chocolate Daddy” is a reflection of Orezi’s creativity and evolution as an artist. It serves a delectable mix of sounds, from infectious grooves that make you move your feet to heartfelt melodies that touch the soul. Whether you’re looking for a track to set the mood or a tune that will be your new anthem, “Chocolate Daddy” has something for every musical palate.

Also Check: Oritse Femi ft. Qdot – Elele MP3.

Orezi’s unique blend of Afrobeat, dancehall, and a sprinkle of other genres creates a sound that’s as distinct as it is irresistible. The album captures the essence of love, life, and everything in between, making it a musical journey worth savoring.

Orezi, born Esegine Allen, has been a consistent force in the Nigerian music scene. With a career spanning over a decade, he has carved a niche for himself with chart-topping hits and energetic performances. “Chocolate Daddy” is a testament to his growth as an artist and his commitment to creating music that resonates with fans. The talented singer only featured Daphne, Tekno & Sheebah.

“Chocolate Daddy” is more than just an album; it’s a musical experience that promises to satisfy your cravings for top-notch music. Orezi’s distinctive sound and lyrical depth shine brightly throughout the album, leaving you hungry for more.

So, if you’re ready to indulge in a musical journey filled with flavor and rhythm, be sure to check out “Chocolate Daddy” by Orezi. It’s an album that’s sure to leave you craving for more and hitting the repeat button. Orezi’s musical offerings are a delightful treat, and “Chocolate Daddy” is the latest, most delicious offering yet.



Tracklist Of Chocolate Daddy ALBUM:

1. Intro 

2. Freak You

3. My Queen (Remix) ft. Daphne

4. Colombiana

5. One Call Away 

6. I Swear

7. Kiss Me (Remix) ft. Tekno & Sheebah

8. Start To Dance

9. No Advise Me

DOWNLOAD || Orezi – Chocolate Daddy ALBUM (MP3/Zip).


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.