Olamide – Unruly (ALBUM)

Olamide - Unruly (ALBUM)

Olamide – Unruly Album Download (MP3/ZIP).

YBNL CEO, Olamide unveiled another studio album titled Unruly.

Latest released masterpiece, the “Unruly Album,” comprises an impressive collection of 15 tracks that stand as a testament to Olamide’s exceptional musical prowess. With collaborations featuring the likes of Asake, Rema, CKay, Fireboy DML and BNXN fka Buju, this album is a showcase of musical excellence and innovation.

Also Check: Odumodublvck – Declan Rice (Arsenal Version) MP3.

Beyond a mere compilation of songs, this musical treasure trove embodies Olamide’s unparalleled talents, weaving together melodious rhythms and captivating lyrics that are bound to not only capture your auditory senses but also leave you with an irresistible urge to move to the beats.

Download, listen and share on all social media for others to enjoy.


Olamide – Unruly Album Tracklist.

1. Olamide – Celebrate MP3.

2. Olamide – Jinja MP3.

3. Olamide – Problem MP3.

4. Olamide – Gaza Mp3.

5. Olamide – Doom MP3.

6. Olamide – Trumpet MP3 (ft. Ckay).

7. Olamide – Come Alive MP3 (ft. BNXN).

8. Olamide – New Religion Mp3 (ft. Asake).

9. Olamide – Shibebe MP3 (ft. Fireboy DML).

10. Olamide – Mukulu MP3 (ft. Rema).

11. Olamide – Hardcore MP3.

12. Olamide – Supplier MP3.

13. Olamide – Life Goes On Mp3.

14. Olamide – No Worries MP3.

15. Olamide – Street Jam MP3.


Olamide – Unruly Album Download (MP3/ZIP)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.