DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Top Boy

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Spinall - Top Boy

DJ Spinall – Top Boy (Album).

Nigeria Disc Jockey, DJ Spinall present this new studio album tagged Top Boy.

This new studio project Top Boy by DJ Spinall is now available for free download.

Also Check: Ayra Star – Rush MP3.

Download, listen and share on all social media for others to enjoy.



1. Cruise ft. Azanti & Zaiam 

2. Everyday ft. Minz.

3. Give Me Love ft. Niniola.

4. Cloud 9 ft. Adekunle Gold 

5. Oshe ft. BNXN (Buju) & Stefflon Don.

6. Top Mama ft. Reekado Banks, Phyno & Ntosh Gazi.

7. Honest ft. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB.

8. Palazo ft. Asake.

9. Bow Down ft. Amaarae.

10. Outside ft. Blvckie & Ladipoe.

11. Just To Be ft. Jess of VanJess

12. Bunda ft. Olamide & Kemuel.

13. Sere (remix) ft. 6lack & Fireboy DML.

14. Power ft. Suer Walker, DJ Snake & Ayanna 

15. Power (Remember Who You Are) Remix ft. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Ayanna & Nasty C.


DOWNLOAD || DJ Spinall – Top Boy (Album).


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.