ALBUM: Wizkid – More Love Less Ego

ALBUM: Wizkid - More Love Less Ego

New Album: Wizkid – More Love Less Ego MP3/Zip.

Starboy Entertainment boss, Sir Wizkid finally unlock his very much anticipated 5th studio album tagged “More Love Less Ego“.

This new studio work, WizkidMore Love Less Ego album which consist of 13 solid tracks is ready and available for free Mp3 download format below.

Also Check: Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe (Album).

Download, listen and share on all social media for others to enjoy.



1. Money & Love || Download MP3.

2. Balance || Download MP3.

3. Bad To Me || Download MP3.

4. 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Star || Download MP3.

5. Every Day || Download MP3.

6. Slip N Slide ft. Skillineng & Shenseaa || Download MP3.

7. Deep || Download MP3.

8. Flower Pads || Download MP3.

9. Wow ft. Naira Marley & Skepta || Download MP3.

10. Pressure || Download MP3.

11. Plenty Loving || Download MP3.

12. Special ft. Don Toliver || Download MP3.

13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) || Download MP3.


Stream/Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD || Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album (MP3).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.